The 2014 XXL Freshman Class has been revealed.


This year XXL chose Chance The Rapper, Isaiah Rashad, Ty Dolla Sign, Rich Homie Quan, Vic Mensa, August Alsina, Troy Ave, Kevin Gates, Lil Bibby, Jon Connor, Lil Durk, and Jarren Benton to grace the cover of their popular Freshman issue.

Do you agree with this year’s roster?

Warning: A non-numeric value encountered in /home2/wadyk60ackgy/public_html/wp-content/themes/Newspaper/includes/wp_booster/td_block.php on line 353