Trey Songz has revealed the official tracklisting for his upcoming EP ‘Inevitable’. The album, which contains 5 tracks’ will be released on November 28th, Trey’s birthday.

1. Top Of The World
2. What I Be On (Ft. Fabolous)
3. I Do
4. Outside (Pt. 1)
5. Sex Ain’t Better Than Love

Warning: A non-numeric value encountered in /home2/wadyk60ackgy/public_html/wp-content/themes/Newspaper/includes/wp_booster/td_block.php on line 353