I believe this is the official tracklist , with the final cut of the album including the ”Stevie Wonder” feature.

01. Over My Dead Body

02. Shot For Me

03. Headlines

04. Crew Love feat. The Weeknd

05. Take Care feat. Rihanna

06. Marvins Room / Buried Alive (Interlude)

07. Underground Kings

08. We’ll Be Fine feat. Kendrick Lamar

09. Make Me Proud feat. Nicki Minaj

10. Lord Knows feat. Rick Ross

11. Cameras

12. Doing It Wrong feat. Stevie Wonder

13. The Real Her feat. Andre 3000 & Lil Wayne

14. HYFR feat. Lil Wayne

15. Look What You’ve Done

16. Practice

17. The Ride

Bonus tracks:

18. Hate Sleeping Alone

19. The Motto feat. Lil Wayne

Warning: A non-numeric value encountered in /home2/wadyk60ackgy/public_html/wp-content/themes/Newspaper/includes/wp_booster/td_block.php on line 353