T.I. previewed a selection of 12 tracks from his eighth album, Trouble Man, in New York City last night.  The event was held in NYC’s cozy Germano Studios, where Tip played ten songs for industry tastemakers and label executives. Guest appearances from T.I.’s wife Tiny, David Banner and comedian Lil Duval also added to the upbeat, casual environment.

Although he shared 12 cuts—enough to make a complete album—T.I. said that he recorded well over 100 songs and that the final tracklisting has yet to be determined.

1. “Intro”
2. “Somebody I Used to Know” feat. B.o.B and Kendrick Lamar (prod by Keno)
3. “Ball” feat. Lil Wayne
4. “Trap Back Jumpin’” (produced by DJ Toomp)
5. “Wild Side” feat. A$AP Rocky (produced by No I.D.)
6. “Trouble Man” feat. R. Kelly (produced by DJ Monte)
7. “Guns N Roses” feat. Pink (produced by T-Minus)
8. “Sorry” feat. André 3000 (produced by Jazze Pha)
9. “Hello” feat. CeeLo Green (produced by Pharrell)
10. “Who Wants Some” (produced by DJ Toomp)
11. “Address” (produced by T-Minus)
12. “How Wonderful Life Is” feat. Akon (produced by Sanchez)

Trouble Man arrives on December 18th



Warning: A non-numeric value encountered in /home2/wadyk60ackgy/public_html/wp-content/themes/Newspaper/includes/wp_booster/td_block.php on line 353