Yara Shahidi, Jen Atkin, Manny Gutierrez, Darlene & Lizzy Okpo, Nura Afia, Sai de Silva, London Scout, Paloma Elsesser, Nora Lum, Diandra Forrest, Ifenesh Hadera, Tinashe, Young M.A., Laura Kim, Lee Armoogam, Alexis Jae, Uzumaki Cepeda, Diana Veras, Salem Mitchell, Denee Benton, Shalom Blac, Ebonee Davis, Khoudia Diop, Alanna Arrington, and Slick Woods by Petra Collins, Olivia Malone, Miguel Reveriego, Marcus Ohlsson, and Patrick Demarchelier for Glamour April 2017.

Source: Glamour

Alanna Arrington, Alexis Jae, Darlene & Lizzy Okpo, Denee Benton, Diandra Forrest, Ebonee Davis, Fashion News, Glamour, Ilfenesh Hadera, Jen Atkin, Khoudia Diop, Manny Gutierrez, Nora Lum, Nura Afia, Paloma Elsesser, Salem Mitchell, Shalom Blac, Slick Woods, Snapshot, Tinashe, Yara Shahidi, Young M.A.

Faith Cummings is a senior editor and staff writer for Fashion Bomb Daily.


Warning: A non-numeric value encountered in /home2/wadyk60ackgy/public_html/wp-content/themes/Newspaper/includes/wp_booster/td_block.php on line 353