Rap superstar Rick Ross is gearing up for the release of his upcoming album Hood Billionaire.


Available for pre-order now on iTunes, fans can now check out the credits to the 16-track deluxe edition which includes features from JAY Z, Snoop Dogg, Big K.R.I.T., and Lil’ Boosie, who appears on the iTunes pre-order exclusive “Nickel Rock.” Check out the full tracklisting below and listen to Rozay and Boosie Badazz’ new record.

Check out the listing below:

Rick Ross – Hood Billionaire (Tracklisting):

1. “Intro”
2. “Hood Billionaire”
3. “Coke Like the 80’s”
4. “Heavyweight” (Feat. Slab)
5. “Neighborhood Drug Dealer”
6. “Phone Tap”
7. “Trap Luv” (Feat. Yo Gotti)
8. “Elvis Presley Blvd.” (Feat. Project Pat)
9. “Movin’ Bass” (Feat. JAY Z)
10. “If They Knew” (Feat. K. Michelle)
11. “Quintessential” (Feat. Snoop Dogg)
12. “Keep Doin’ That (Rich Bitch)” (Feat. R. Kelly)
13. “Nickel Rock” (Feat. Boosie Badazz)
14. “Burn”
15. “Family Ties”
16. “Brimstone” (Feat. Big K.R.I.T.)

Warning: A non-numeric value encountered in /home2/wadyk60ackgy/public_html/wp-content/themes/Newspaper/includes/wp_booster/td_block.php on line 353


Comments are closed.