Among the special guests in attendance at last week’s season opener were the philharmonic’s president, Karen Craig, treasurer Tim Starks, secretary Tom Lang, and board members Michael Arnold, Dan Bernstein, Helen Kerstein, Joyce Kneisel, Michael Seymour, Steven Trytten and John Echeto.


Warning: A non-numeric value encountered in /home2/wadyk60ackgy/public_html/wp-content/themes/Newspaper/includes/wp_booster/td_block.php on line 353