Omarion has revealed a full track list from his new album ‘Sex Playlist.’ The album will arrive exclusively at digital retailers on December 2nd. The R&B crooner unwraps the 12-song tracklist, which will include new single, ‘Post To Be,’ featuring Chris Brown and Jhené Aiko.

The project will serve as his MMG/Atlantic Records debut, almost five years since his last album ‘Ollusion.’ Since then, he released his 2012 mixtape ‘Care Package’ and its 2013 sequel ‘CP2.’ Are you checking for it?

‘Sex Playlist’ tracklist

1. Post To Be (feat. Chris Brown & Jhené Aiko)
2. Show Me (feat. Jeremih)
3. Inside
4. Steam
5. The Only One…
6. Bo$$
7. Work
8. Deeper
9. Don’t Leave
10. You Like It
11. Love & Other Drugs
12. Already

Are you guys ready for this new album?

Warning: A non-numeric value encountered in /home2/wadyk60ackgy/public_html/wp-content/themes/Newspaper/includes/wp_booster/td_block.php on line 353


Comments are closed.