Young Money’s Nicki Minaj, reveals her sophomore album cover: The Re-Up which will feature five new tracks including her latest single, “The Boys“, the album drops November 19th, I believe the same day Rihanna’s album drops also.

1. Up In Flames
2. Freedom
3. Hell Yeah
4. High School
5. I’m Legit
6. I Endorse These Strippers
7. The Boys Ft.Cassie
8. Va Va Voom

Warning: A non-numeric value encountered in /home2/wadyk60ackgy/public_html/wp-content/themes/Newspaper/includes/wp_booster/td_block.php on line 353