R&B legend Whitney Houston still lives on with her brand new greatest hits collection ‘I Will Always Love You – The Best of Whitney Houston’ which is due to hit stores on November 12.

The first song to be revelaed from the album is a new version of ‘I Look To You’ the title track of her final studio album. Written by R. Kelly, the new version features vocals from Kelly, which I’m sure you know he sang his version of the song at Houston’s funeral.

‘I Will Always Love You – The Best of Whitney Houston’ will also feature remastered versions of her classics and one previously unreleased track titled ‘Never Give Up’

Their duet is now available on iTunes

Check out the  tracklisting below:

1. “You Give Good Love”
2. “Saving All My Love for You”
3. “How Will I Know?” (Remastered)
4. “Greatest Love of All”
5. “I Wanna Dance With Somebody” (Remastered)
6. “Didn’t We Almost Have It All”
7. “So Emotional” (Remastered)
8. “Where Do Broken Hearts Go?”
9. “I’m Your Baby Tonight”
10. “All the Man That I Need”
11. “I Will Always Love You”
12. “I’m Every Woman”
13. “I Have Nothing” (Remastered)
14. “Exhale (Shoop Shoop)”
15. “I Believe in You and Me” (Film Version)
16. “My Love Is Your Love”
17. “I Look to You” (with R. Kelly)
18. “Never Give Up”

Warning: A non-numeric value encountered in /home2/wadyk60ackgy/public_html/wp-content/themes/Newspaper/includes/wp_booster/td_block.php on line 353