Lil Wayne will be getting out of prison Nov 5th, but not before he has new album drops September 27. Sources say that the new release, titled I Am Not a Human Being, was going to be an EP’s length of material, but the rapper’s manager Cortez Bryant tells that it will actually be a full album.

 I Am Not a Human, the album sounds like classic Lil Wayne: heavily auto-tuned vocals, drugged-out beats and loads of guest spots from his Cash Money and Young Money roster. Here are a few highlights:

1. “Gonorrhea” featuring Drake
2. “Hold Up” featuring T-Streets
3. “With You” featuring Drake
4. “I Am Not a Human Being”
5. “I’m Single” featuring Drake
6. “What’s Wrong With Them” featuring Nicki Minaj
7. “Right Above It” featuring Drake
8. “Popular” featuring Lil Twist
9. “That Ain’t Me” featuring Jay Sean
10. “Bill Gates”
11. “Young Money Banger” featuring Jae Millz, Gudda Gudda, and Tyga
12. “Young Money Salute” featuring Lil Twist, Lil Chuckee, Gudda Gudda, Jae Millz, and Nicki Minaj


Warning: A non-numeric value encountered in /home2/wadyk60ackgy/public_html/wp-content/themes/Newspaper/includes/wp_booster/td_block.php on line 353


Comments are closed.