Ne-Yo recently revealed the tracklist for his upcoming album ‘R.E.D. Album’.

Not sure when it will be released.

1. Cracks
2. Lazy Love
3. Be The One
4. Let Me Love You
5. To Whom It May Concern
6. Should Be You
7. She Is
8. Jealous
9. My Other Gun
10. Slow Down
11. Stress Reliever
12. Unconditional

Deluxe Edition:

13. Don’t Make Em’ Like You
14. Argue
15. Reloaded
16. Never Love Again

Warning: A non-numeric value encountered in /home2/wadyk60ackgy/public_html/wp-content/themes/Newspaper/includes/wp_booster/td_block.php on line 353