Monica’s new album New Life was originally set to drop in December but has been pushed back to February 21st of next year due to the reshuffling at the parent label RCA Records. The album is led by the singles ‘Anything (To Find You)’ featuring Rick Ross and ‘Until It’s Gone’.

Check out the tracklisting below and Pre-Order your copy now!

New Life Tracklisting:

01. Intro
02. It All Belongs To Me feat. Brandy
03. Daddy’s Good Girl
04. Man Who Has Everything
05. Big Mistake
06. Take A Chance feat. Wale
07. Without You
08. Until It’s Gone
09. Amazing
10. Cry
11. Time To Move On
12. Outro

Deluxe Edition:
13. Breathe
14. In 3D
15. Catch Me
16. Anything (To Find You) feat. Rick Ross

Warning: A non-numeric value encountered in /home2/wadyk60ackgy/public_html/wp-content/themes/Newspaper/includes/wp_booster/td_block.php on line 353