So So Def’s Da Brat releases her first post-prison project with her highly anticipated mixtape Life After Death. On the 11-track tape, Brat remixes popular tracks including Miguel’s “Sure Thing,” Kelly Rowland’s “Motivation” and Chris Brown’s “Look At Me Now.” Original tracks “Get It Get It,” featuring Jadakiss, and “Dumb Stupid Crazy,” featuring Twista.

Life After Death’s tracklisting + download link below…

1. “Intro – Life After Death”
2. “It’s Brat (Tupac Back Remix)”
3. “West Side”
4. “Get It Get It” feat. Jadakiss and Brandon Hines
5. “Racks (Remix)”
6. “Sure Thing (Remix)”
7. “Second Chance”
8. “Fab 5 Freddy”
9. “Dumb Stupid Crazy” feat. Twista
10. “Motivation (Remix)”
11. “Look at Me Now (Remix)”

Download: Da Brat – Life After Death

Warning: A non-numeric value encountered in /home2/wadyk60ackgy/public_html/wp-content/themes/Newspaper/includes/wp_booster/td_block.php on line 353