Watch Lil Wayne’s full MTV Uplugged performance, which originally aired on June 12, 2011. Lil Wayne  debuted his brand new track off Tha Carter IV called “Nightmares of the Bottom”

1. “3 Peat” (Tha Carter III)
2. “Mr. Carter” (Tha Carter III)
3. “Shoot Me Down” (Tha Carter III)
4. “Miss Me” (Originally performed by Drake and Lil Wayne, Thank Me Later)
5. “A Milli” (Tha Carter III)
6. “Fireman” (Tha Carter II)
7. “Hail Mary” (Originally performed by Tupac Shakur, The Don Killuminati: The 7 Day Theory)
8. “Hustler Musik” (Tha Carter II)
9. “Drop The World” (Rebirth)
10. “I’m Single” (I Am Not a Human Being)
11. “Lollipop” (Tha Carter III)
12. “Nightmares Of The Bottom” (Tha Carter IV)
13. “6 Foot, 7 Foot” (Tha Carter IV) featuring Cory Gunz

Warning: A non-numeric value encountered in /home2/wadyk60ackgy/public_html/wp-content/themes/Newspaper/includes/wp_booster/td_block.php on line 353