Kindred the family soul album, “Love Has No Recession” will be available everywhere on June 28th, 2011.  The 16-song collection features songs for every mood as well as a healthy roster of guests, including Bilal, Raheem DeVaughn, Ursula Rucker, Chuck Brown, Lady Alma, and a few others who can be found on the full tracklisting below.

Kindred the Family Soul Love Has No Recession tracklist:

1. The Sheddington (Intro)
2. Above Water Part 1 feat. Ursula Rucker
3. We All Will Know feat. Raheem DeVaughn
4. Take A Look Around feat. BJ the Chicago Kid & Bilal
5. You Got Love feat. Snoop Dogg
6. Magic Happen
7. Authentically You feat. Lady Alma Horton
8. Above Water Part 2 feat. Coco Brown
9. SOS (Sense of Security)
10. Sticking With You
11. 2 Words
12. Going To The Go-Go feat. Chuck Brown & DJ Kool
13. Love Has No Recession feat. Fred Yonnet
14. Above Water Part 3 feat. Rich Medina
15. The Sheddington (Outro)
16. You Got Love Remix (Bonus Cut)


Warning: A non-numeric value encountered in /home2/wadyk60ackgy/public_html/wp-content/themes/Newspaper/includes/wp_booster/td_block.php on line 353