Today, Kelly Rowland reveals the tracklisting for her hotly anticipated third album is revealed. “Here I Am” is said to feature production from Jim Jonsin, Rodney Jerkins, Rico Love, Ester Dean, Tricky Stewart, Ne-Yo, David Guetta and more. Check out the official tracklisting below:

1. I’m Dat Chick
2. Work It Man (feat. LiL Playy)
3. Motivation (feat. Lil Wayne)
4. Lay It On Me (feat. Big Sean)
5. Feelin Me Right Now
6. Turn It Up
7. All Of The Night
8. Keep It Between Us
9. Commander (feat. David Guetta)
10. Down For Whatever
Deluxe Edition
11. Heaven & Earth
12. Each Other
13. Motivation (feat. Lil Wayne) [Rebel Rock Remix]
14. Commander (feat. Nelly) [Urban Remix]
This looks like a very SEXY tracklist, can’t wait to hear it.

Warning: A non-numeric value encountered in /home2/wadyk60ackgy/public_html/wp-content/themes/Newspaper/includes/wp_booster/td_block.php on line 353