For all you old heads,’ I mean ole’ schooler’s out there your boy Keith Sweat, the R&B crooner who was most known for the way he begged is back.

Having hits such as “Make It Last Forever,” “I Like” and many others he comes with a brand new album and many bills to pay, it looks like Keith is ready to sweat and make waves with his new music.

He teamed up with rapper/singer T-Pain, on the first single. So, I’m sure we’ll be hearing LOTS of auto-tune and robotic sounding vocals…

The multi-platinum singer will be releasing his 11th studio album Til The Morning’ on November 8th.

Keith Sweat – Til The Middle Featuring T-Pain

[mp3_embed playlst=”″]

‘Til The Morning’ FULL tracklisting:

1. Candy Store
2. Knew It All Along (Feat. Johnny Gill)
3. High As The Sun
4. Lady Dejour
5. Make You Say Ooh
6. To The Middle (Feat. T-Pain)
7. Ring Size
8. Til The Morning
9. Open Invitation
10. One On One
11. My Valentine (Feat. Coco Of SWV)
12. Getaway

Warning: A non-numeric value encountered in /home2/wadyk60ackgy/public_html/wp-content/themes/Newspaper/includes/wp_booster/td_block.php on line 353