Multi-faceted singer-songwriter Jarell Perry will release his debut solo effort Simple Things on Monday, March 18th.  Simple Things is a fourteen track LP that takes you on a melodic journey driven by powerful vocals and raw emotions inspired by personal life experiences. Perry crosses musical genres by incorporating traditional/contemporary r&b, electro-pop, and dubstep.


Check out Jarrell’s tracklist below:

1. Win
2. Awkward
3. Getaway
4. 925
5. Happy 4 U (Feat. Thurz)
6. Catching Neon
7. All Aboard
8. Healing
9. First Time
11. Wake Up
12. Whiskey A Go Go
13. Perfect
14. If It Ain’t Too Late
Bonus Tracks:

First Time (Feat. Nacho Picasso, Locksmith, & Torae)

Aviation High (Semi Precious Weapons Cover)
Watch Perry perform his song “Getaway” on Mark Cuban and Ryan Seacrest’s AXS Live!

Warning: A non-numeric value encountered in /home2/wadyk60ackgy/public_html/wp-content/themes/Newspaper/includes/wp_booster/td_block.php on line 353