Janelle Monae, arguably one of the most interesting and talented new acts to approach the music scene in recent times, has officially released the gorgeous cover and tracklist for her first full length album, The ArchAndroid, set to be released on May 18.

Full Tracklist:

1. Suite II Overture
2. Dance Or Die (featuring Saul Williams)
3. Faster
4. Locked Inside
5. Sir Greendown
6. Cold War
7. Tightrope (featuring Big Boi)
8. Neon Gumbo
9. Oh, Maker
10. Come Alive (The War of The Roses)
11. Mushrooms & Roses
12. Suite III Overture
13. Neon Valley Street
14. Make The Bus (featuring Of Montreal)
15. Wondaland
16. 57821 (featuring Deep Cotton)
17. Say You’ll Go
18. BabopbyeYa

Warning: A non-numeric value encountered in /home2/wadyk60ackgy/public_html/wp-content/themes/Newspaper/includes/wp_booster/td_block.php on line 353