Tamar Braxton is on it! Two albums in one year is her plan. The cover for her holiday album “Winter Loverland” has surfaced and the track-list has been released as well. So, if you’re a Tamar Braxton fan get ready the holiday album is set to be released on November 11, 2013, for the christmas holiday.

Tamar took to social media to announce the good news, she wrote:

So happy to announce our new Christmas album “Winter Loverland” is coming on November 11th! #winterloverland

Here’s the track-listing:

1. Sleigh Ride
2. Santa Baby
3. Santa Claus is Coming to Town
4. No Gift
5. Away In A Manger / Little Drummer Boy
6. Merry Christmas Darling
7. The Chipmunk Song (Christmas Don’t Be Late)
8. She Can Have You
9. Silent Night
10. Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas

Warning: A non-numeric value encountered in /home2/wadyk60ackgy/public_html/wp-content/themes/Newspaper/includes/wp_booster/td_block.php on line 353


Comments are closed.