R&B veteran Ginuwine is set to release his seventh studio album titled after his government name, Elgin on February 15th.

The first single “What Could Have Been”

Elgin Official Tracklisting!

1. Heaven
2. Break
3. What Could Have Been
4. Drink of Choice
5. Why We’re Fighting
6. Body
7. Batteries Ft. Trina
8. Kidnapped
9. How Does Your Heart Forget
10. First Time
11. Frozen
12. Busy
13. Batteries Remix
14. First Time Remix

Album In Stores & Online February 15th!

 Check out the artwork and track list via UrbanBridgez


Warning: A non-numeric value encountered in /home2/wadyk60ackgy/public_html/wp-content/themes/Newspaper/includes/wp_booster/td_block.php on line 353