American Idol winner Fantasia will release her fourth studio album, The Side Effects of You via RCA Records, on April 16th.


The album 13 track album will include features by Kelly Rowland and Missy Elliott (“Without Me”).

Check out the official track list below:

Fantasia – “The Side Effects of You” Track List

1. Make Me Feel featuring King Los
2. Ain’t All Bad
3. If I Was A Bird
4. Girl Talk (Interlude)
5. Without Me featuring Kelly Rowland & Missy Elliott
6. Side Effects Of You
7. Get It Right
8. So Much To Prove
9. Change Your Mind
10. Lighthouse
11. Lose To Win
12. End Of Me
13. In Deep
14. Haunted (Target Exclusive)
15. Kiss Bang Boom (Target Exclusive)

Pre-order via Target



Comments are closed.