photo jo2.jpg

Jodeci is currently on the comeback trail and now they’re gearing up to release a new video for their track “Every Moment.” Get an exclusive look at behind-the-scenes flicks inside….

If you haven’t heard, Jodeci is gearing up for a huge comeback! K-Ci, Jojo, DeVante and Mr. Dalvin made headlines after reuniting on stage at the 2014 Soul Train Music Awards last year, debuting a new track with B.o.B. titled “Nobody Wins.” Since then, it was announced the guys will be hitting the road with R. Kelly for the “Real Kings of R&B” tour.

Then, they released their newest track “Every Moment” last month and now they’re gearing up to release the visuals.

The video will premiere on Jodeci’s Facebook fan page ( on February, 25th at 8 PM ET and will debut on VEVO February 26th. “Every Moment” was shot by Hype Williams and the concept (hitting the slopes in Aspen, Colorado) was created by Breyon Prescott and styling was done by celebrity stylist April Roomer. Celebrity photographer Lynn Goldsmith was on set to capture stills from the video shoot has an exclusive look at the fellas on set, and their snowy-mountain fashions are on fleek.

As they gear up to release the new video, they’re also are readying a new album titled, The Past, The Present, The Future. This is their first album in nearly 20 years and it’s expected to drop March 31st.

Peep the tracklist below:

01. “Too Hot”
02. “Sho Out”
03. “Checkin For You”
04. “Those Things” (co-prod. Timbaland)
05. “Every Moment”
06. “Nobody Wins” f. B.o.B.
07. “Incredible” (co-prod. Timbaland)
09. “Jennifer”
10. “Body Parts”
11. “Stress Reliever”
12. “Sho Out” f. Liana Banks

Are you excited?

Photos via Lynn Goldsmith

…read more

Warning: A non-numeric value encountered in /home2/wadyk60ackgy/public_html/wp-content/themes/Newspaper/includes/wp_booster/td_block.php on line 353