Former Dirty Money member Dawn Richard is gearing up for the release of her EP “Armor On.” The 10-track EP will be available for download on March 27, via iTunes.  Dawn hasn’t let her separation from the BadBoy camp slow her down.  The lead single from the EP, “Save Me From You (Remix)” is featured on there – as well as “Black Lipstick.”

Armor On Track List

1. “Intro (Call to Hearts)”
2. “Black Lipstick”
3. “Bombs”
4. “Automatic”
5. “Change (Interlude)”
6. “Heaven” feat. Druski
7. “Faith”
8. “Scripture”
9. “Save Me From U (Remix)”
10. “Outro (The Battle)”

Warning: A non-numeric value encountered in /home2/wadyk60ackgy/public_html/wp-content/themes/Newspaper/includes/wp_booster/td_block.php on line 353