Well the wait is finally over for Dancing with the Stars cast, majority of the cast has been revealed. Yesterday 12 out of the 13 participants were revealed. The 13 contestant will be decided by the public through a voting system. Viewers can choose to vote for Sabrina Bryan, Carson Kressley or Kyle Massey. The winner is will be announced on Good Morning America August 27. Bristol Palin, Drew Lachey, and Shawn Johnson all made the cut, but who is left?

Check out the official promo video and full list of all-stars below.

Bristol Palin

Pamela Anderson

Joey Fatone

Kirstie Alley

Apolo Ohno

Shawn Johnson

Drew Lachey

Emmitt Smith

Kelly Monaco

Helio Castroneves

Gilles Marini

Melissa Rycroft

Season 15 of Dancing with the Stars begins September 24.

Warning: A non-numeric value encountered in /home2/wadyk60ackgy/public_html/wp-content/themes/Newspaper/includes/wp_booster/td_block.php on line 353