By _YBF

 photo eyrne3.jpg

Christina Milian was all smiles rolling up to Craig’s Restaurant in L.A. Meanwhile, “Orange Is The New Black” star Samira Wiley and Uzo Aduba are having a blast at Brazil’s Gay Pride Parade. Pics inside….

Christina Milian looked to be in good spirits as she was spotted rolling up to grab a bite to eat yesterday.

The “Christina Milian Turned Up” star was in the mood to dine at celeb hotspot Craig’s Restaurant on Melrose for some upscale comfort food.

But before making her way inside….

Chick posed it up for a mini photoshoot for the photogs. We wonder what the conversation with her bestie Karrueche was like after her ex-boyfriend Chris Brown seemingly stalked her as she was leaving Playhouse last week.

New reports state sources close to Chris claim the “Ayo” singer got pumped up by mutual friends of his and Kae’s to go after her. They told him she wanted to get back together. Kae claims she never told anyone she wanted to get back with Chris. And Breezy claim he would have never did that if his friends didn’t amp him up….because he has moved on. Hmph.

In Brazil….

“OITNB” stars Samira “Poussey” Wiley and Uzo “Crazy Eyes” Aduba were in full party mode at the 19th Gay Pride Parade, popping off in Sao Paulo, Brazil.

Samira, who is currently dating “OITNB” writer Loren Morelli, was seen interacting with the crowd alongside her co-star Natasha Lyonne.

Emmy winner Uzo stopped to pose it up. She’s gearing up to announce the EMMY nominations alongside John Stamos on July 16th at its new time, moving the ceremony to 8:30 AM PST (11:30 AM EST), from 5:30 AM PST (8:30AM EST).

Then she joined in on the festivities with her co-star. Fun times.

“OITNB” season 3 becomes available June 12th on Netflix!

Photos: Splash/WENN

…read more


Warning: A non-numeric value encountered in /home2/wadyk60ackgy/public_html/wp-content/themes/Newspaper/includes/wp_booster/td_block.php on line 353