Atlanta United’s starting 11 for Saturday’s game against Chicago at Georgia Tech’s Bobby Dodd Stadium:

Centerhalf: Leandro Pires.

Centerhalf: Michael Parkhurst (captain).

Midfielder: Carlos Carmona.

Midfielder: Julian Gressel.

Midfielder: Hector Villalba.

Midfielder: Miguel Almiron.

The only change is the re-insertion of Carlos Carmona back into the 11 in place of Jeff Larentowicz. Carmona received a red card in the 2-1 loss to the New York Red Bulls, so he was suspended for last week’s 6-1 win over Minnesota United.

The rest of the 18 included goalkeeper Alex Tambakis, centerhalf Miles Robinson, right fullback Mark Bloom, winger Jacob Peterson, forward Kenwyne Jones, holding midfielder Jeff Larentowicz and midfielder Chris McCann.

Here’s how to read the AJC’s coverage of Atlanta United:

Web: On the
Atlanta United channel

Facebook: On our Facebook page at
Atlanta United News Now

Twitter: Follow Doug Roberson on twitter @DougRobersonAJC.