The songstress revealed the complete tracklist on twitter which we can expect to see production from Jeff Bhasker, Salaam Remi, Kerry Brothers, Jr., Swizz Beatz.

Album hits stores on November 27th.

01. De Novo Adagio
02. Brand New Me
03. When It’s All Over
04. Listen To Your Heart
05. New Day
06. Girl On Fire
07. Fire We Make
08. Tears Always Win
09. Not Even The King
10. That’s When I Knew
11. Limitedless?
12. One thing
13. 101

Warning: A non-numeric value encountered in /home2/wadyk60ackgy/public_html/wp-content/themes/Newspaper/includes/wp_booster/td_block.php on line 353


Comments are closed.