Rah Digga’s ‘Classic’ drops on September 21st.  Judging by this fly, nostalgic cover art, it’s going to be a pretty good album.  Check out the full track list.

1. The Book Of Rashia
2. Who Gonna Check Me Boo
3. This Aint No Lil Kid Rap  
4. Straight Spittin IV
5. Classic
6. Solidified
7. Feel Good
8. Viral
9. Back It Up
10. You Got It

Warning: A non-numeric value encountered in /home2/wadyk60ackgy/public_html/wp-content/themes/Newspaper/includes/wp_booster/td_block.php on line 353